Become a member    |  Member Login

Board of Directors


AHAM Board of Directors Minutes

Floor Care Appliance Division Board of Directors Minutes

Major Appliance Division Board of Directors Minutes

Portable Appliance Division Board of Directors Minutes

Supplier Division Board Minutes

Board Chair
D. Jeffrey Noel
Corporate Vice President, Communications & Public Affairs
Whirlpool Corporation

First Vice Chair 
Manuel Cortez
SVP, Operations, North America
Groupe SEB USA

Second Vice Chair
Melanie K. Cook
General Manager, Sourcing
GE Appliances

John I. Taylor
Vice President, Public Affairs & Communications
LG Electronics USA

Joseph M. McGuire
Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers


Michael Ballard
Director, Appliance and IoT
Microchip Technology, Inc.
Chair, Supplier Division

Patricia Bassett
Vice President, New Product Development
Jarden Consumer Solutions

Dochul Choi
Senior Vice President, R&D
Samsung Electronics America, Inc.

Warner Doell
VP, Sales & Marketing, Digital Appliance Business
Samsung Electronics Canada Inc.
Chair, AHAM Canada Council

Tim Ferry
InSinkErator Business Unit, 
    Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions

Steven Fraundorfer
SVP & GM-Global Batteries & Appliances
Spectrum Brands

Winston S. Lindsay, III
Lindsay Manufacturing, Inc.

Debbie Mudway
VP of Marketing, Home Environment, Trade Marketing and Consumer Relations
Kaz, Inc.

Paul V. Sikir
Vice President, Design Engineering
Sub-Zero Wolf, Inc.

Manfred Staebler
Vice President, Government Affairs
BSH Home Appliances Corporation

Joon So
Vice President & General Manager, Cold and Home
Comfort Products
Electrolux Home Products ,NA

Mark Viken
Vice President, Brand & Strategic Product Marketing
Sharp Electronics Corp.

Ex-Officio Directors

Steve Polinski
Senior Manager Regulatory Affairs
Miele, Inc.
Chair, Floor Care Division

George Hawranko
Senior Associate General Counsel
Electrolux Home Products, NA
Chair, Major Appliance Division

Kevin Sullivan
Keurig Green Mountain
Chair, Portable Appliance Division