Board of Directors

Board Chair 
John Taylor
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs & Communications
LG Electronics USA Inc.

First Vice Chair 
Patricia Bassett
Vice President, Global New Product Development and Innovation
Newell Brands Inc.

Second Vice Chair 
Tim Ferry
Group President, Tools & Home Products

Dochul Choi
Senior Vice President, Global Business & Technology Strategy
Samsung Electronics America, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair 
Melanie Cook
Chief Operating Officer
GE Appliances, a Haier company

President and CEO
Joseph M. McGuire 
Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers


Alicia Cafferty
Vice President, Government Relations, Category Management, Laundry Care
BSH Home Appliances Corporation

 Andy Chinmulgund
Chair, AHAM Supplier Division 

Winston S. Lindsay, III
Lindsay Manufacturing, Inc.

Debbie Mudway
Senior Vice President of Global Marketing
Helen of Troy - Health & Home

D. Jeffrey Noel
Corporate Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
Whirlpool Corporation

Jim Patullo
Senior Vice President Global Operations, Home Division
Spectrum Brands, Inc. 

Steve Polinski
Chief Safety and Regulatory Officer
Miele, Inc.

James Sanduski 
Sharp Home Electronics Company of America 

Paul V. Sikir
Vice President of Design Engineering
Sub-Zero Inc. 

Daniel Query
Vice President and General Manager, Product Line
Electrolux Home Products NA

Daniel Zrubak
Vice President and Country Manager
De’Longhi Canada 
Chair, AHAM Canada Council

Ex-Officio Directors

Tom Siwek 
Vice President, Safety & Compliance 
Shark Ninja Operating, LLC
Chair, AHAM Portable Appliance Division

Andrew Doberstein
President, U-Line, Marvel Refrigeration, Middleby Residential Canada
The Middleby Corporation 
Chair, Major Appliance Division

 Bob Davis
CEO and Managing Partner Cleva North America, Inc.
Chair, AHAM Floor Care Division